Comune di Pisa

Rete civica pisana

Finanze

Claudio Sassetti

Dirigente

E-mail: c.sassetti@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-910302
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Giovanna Cini

Collaboratore/ice

E-mail: g.cini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-910775
Ufficio: Contabilità Generale
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Stefania Manola Paffi

Collaboratore/ice

Telefono: 050-3162729
Fax: 050-3162276
Ufficio: Economato Provveditorato
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Marco Papucci

Collaboratore/ice

E-mail: m.papucci@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-910519
Ufficio: Contabilità Generale
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Andrea Meconi

Esecutore/trice

E-mail: a.meconi@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-910386
Ufficio: Economato Provveditorato
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Sabrina Ghilli

Esecutore/trice

E-mail: s.ghilli@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-910612
Ufficio: Economato Provveditorato
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Giuseppe Fiorenza

Esecutore/trice

E-mail: g.fiorenza@caomune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-3162725
Fax: 050-3162726
Ufficio: Autoparco
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Fabio Bardini

Esecutore/trice Amm.

E-mail: f.bardini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-910317
Ufficio: Economato Provveditorato
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Massimo Meini

Funzionario/a Responsabile

E-mail: m.meini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050-910651
Ufficio: Economato Provveditorato
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende

Gabriele Bolognini

Istruttore/a

E-mail: g.bolognini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050/910394
Ufficio: Economato Provveditorato
Direzione: Finanze-Provveditorato-Aziende