Comune di Pisa

Rete civica pisana

Cultura

Angela Parini

P.O.

a.parini@comune.pisa.it

Telefono: 050910374 (2 374)
Ufficio: CULTURA
Direzione: D-09 SERVIZI EDUCATIVI - CULTURA

Laura Tanini

Dirigente

l.tanini@comune.pisa.it

Telefono:  050910464 (2 464)
Direzione: D-09 SERVIZI EDUCATIVI - CULTURA

Bruno Salvatore

Esecutore/trice Amm.

Telefono: 0508669200
Ufficio: CULTURA
Direzione: D-09 SERVIZI EDUCATIVI - CULTURA

Lucia Bertelli

Esecutore/trice Amm.

l.bertelli@comune.pisa.it

Telefono: 050910365 (2 365)
Ufficio: CULTURA
Direzione: D-09 SERVIZI EDUCATIVI - CULTURA

Sonia Menichetti

Istruttore/ice Amm.

s.menichetti@comune.pisa.it

Telefono: 050910373 (2 373)
Ufficio: CULTURA
Direzione: D-09 SERVIZI EDUCATIVI - CULTURA

Luisa Traina

Istruttore/ice Amm.

l.traina@comune.pisa.it

Telefono: 0508669214
Ufficio: CULTURA
Direzione: D-09 SERVIZI EDUCATIVI - CULTURA

Monica Vernizzi

Istruttore/ice Amm.

m.vernizzi@comune.pisa.it

Telefono: 050910665 (2 665)
Ufficio: CULTURA
Direzione: D-09 SERVIZI EDUCATIVI - CULTURA