Comune di Pisa

Protezione Civile

Luca Padroni

P.O.

E-mail: l.padroni@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 462 (2 462)
Fax: 050 910 496
Ufficio: Protezione Civile
Direzione: Protezione Civile

Luigi Paoli

Dirigente

E-mail: l.paoli@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 440 (2 440)
Direzione: Protezione Civile

Claudio Gennarielli

Collaboratore/ice

E-mail: c.gennarielli@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 517 (2 517)
Fax: 050 910 496
Ufficio: Protezione Civile
Direzione: Protezione Civile

Luigi Mastropietro

Istruttore/ice Amm.

E-mail: luigi.mastropietro@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 938 (2 938)
Fax: 050 910 496 (2 496)
Ufficio: Protezione Civile
Direzione: Protezione Civile

Michele Suraci

Istruttore/ice Tecnico

E-mail: m.suraci@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050/910 940 (2 940)
Fax: 050/910 496
Ufficio: Protezione Civile
Direzione: Protezione Civile

Katiuscia Maffei

Istrutture/ice Dirett.

E-mail: k.maffei@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 491 (2 491)
Fax: 050 910 496
Ufficio: Protezione Civile
Direzione: Protezione Civile