Comune di Pisa

Rete civica pisana

Avvocatura civica

avv.Giuseppina Gigliotti

Avvocato

E-mail: g.gigliotti@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910.613-615-617
Ufficio: Avvocatura civica

avv. Giacomo Mannocci

Avvocato

E-mail: giacomo.mannocci@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910.613-615-617
Ufficio: Avvocatura civica

Laura Tanini

Dirigente

E-mail: l.tanini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 464

Gabriella Fanucci

Istruttore/ice Amm.

E-mail: g.fanucci@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910.613
Ufficio: Avvocatura civica

Sonia Carmignani

Istruttore/ice Amm.

E-mail: s.carmignani@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910.617
Ufficio: Avvocatura civica

Milena Pedreschi

Istruttore/ice Amm.

E-mail: m.pedreschi@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910.615
Ufficio: Avvocatura civica