Comune di Pisa

Rete civica pisana

Direzione Ambiente

Sandro Mazzanti

Esecutore/trice

E-mail: s.mazzanti@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 405 (2 405)
Fax: 050 910416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Marco Dini

Amministrativo/ice

E-mail: m.dini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 423 (2 423)
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Erica Carmignani

Istruttore/ice Tecnico

E-mail: e.carmignani@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 407 (2 407)
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Chiara Montagnani

Amministrativo/ice

E-mail: c.montagnani@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 551 (2 551)
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Roberto Papini

Funzionario/a Responsabile

E-mail: r.papini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 485 (2 485)
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Graziano Giannessi

Amministrativo/ice

E-mail: g.giannessi@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 377
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente - Emas
Direzione: Ambiente

Alessandro Giuntini

Esecutore/trice

E-mail: a.giuntini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910432
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Aldo Iannucci

Responsabile Ufficio

E-mail: a.iannucci@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 779 (2 779)
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Franco Piccirilli

Responsabile Ufficio

E-mail: f.piccirilli@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 627 (2 627)
Fax: 050 910416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente

Andrea Sbrana

Responsabile Ufficio

E-mail: andrea.sbrana@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 414 (2 414)
Fax: 050 910 416
Ufficio: Ambiente
Direzione: Ambiente