Comune di Pisa

Rete civica pisana

URP

Caterina Corbo

Istruttore/ice Dirett. Amm.

E-mail: c.corbo@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910616 (2 616)
Fax: -
Ufficio: URP
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Lucia Ciarla

Istruttore/ice Amm.

E-mail: l.ciarla@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 349 (2 349)
Fax: -
Ufficio: U.R.P.
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Paolo Bilanci

Esecutore/trice Amm.

E-mail: p.bilanci@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 320 (2 320)
Fax: -
Ufficio: U.R.P.
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Emanuela De Francesco

Esecutore/trice Amm.

E-mail: e.defrancesco@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 321 (2 321)
Fax: -
Ufficio: U.R.P.
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Michela Lapi

Esecutore/trice Amm.

E-mail: m.lapi@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 311 (2 311)
Fax: -
Ufficio: U.R.P.
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Emanuela Migliori

Esecutore/trice Amm.

E-mail: e.migliori@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 312 (2 312)
Fax: -
Ufficio: U.R.P.
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Sandra Nardelli

Esecutore/trice Amm.

E-mail: s.nardelli@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910204
Fax: -
Ufficio: URP
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Maurizio Ribechini

Collaboratore/ice

E-mail: m.ribechini@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910237
Fax: -
Ufficio: U.R P.
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale

Elisabetta Suligoj

P.O.

E-mail: e.suligoj@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910 431 (2 431)
Fax: -
Ufficio: U.R.P.
Direzione: Servizi Demografici-Sociale