Comune di Pisa

Rete civica pisana

Lega

LEGA

E-mail: lega@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050 910.598 (2 598)

Bargagna Alessandro

Capogruppo LEGA

E-mail: a.bargagna@comune.pisa.it

AzzarĂ  Antonino

Consigliere Comunale LEGA

E-mail: a.azzara@comune.pisa.it

Barbuti Brunella

Consigliera Comunale LEGA

E-mail: b.barbuti@comune.pisa.it

Barsotti Laura

Consigliera Comunale LEGA

E-mail: l.barsotti@comune.pisa.it

Cammellini Annalisa

Consigliera Comunale LEGA

E-mail: a.cammellini@comune.pisa.it

Cognetti Paolo

Consigliere Comunale LEGA

E-mail: p.cognetti@comune.pisa.it

Colecchia Giuseppe

Consigliere Comunale LEGA

E-mail: g.colecchia@comune.pisa.it

Conversano Alberto

Consigliere Comunale LEGA

E-mail: a.conversano@comune.pisa.it

Dini Emanuela

Consigliera Comunale LEGA

E-mail: e.dini@comune.pisa.it