Comune di Pisa

Rete civica pisana

Partito Democratico

PARTITO DEMOCRATICO

E-mail: gruppopd@comune.pisa.it
Telefono: 050/910.295 (Interno 2 295
Fax: 050/910.512

De Negri Ferdinando

Capogruppo (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: f.denegri@comune.pisa.it; f.denegri@int.med.unipi.it

Basta Vladimiro

Consigliere Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: v.basta@comune.pisa.it; vladimiro.basta@gmail.com

Bongiovanni Patrizia

Consigliera Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: p.bongiovanni@comune.pisa.it; p.bongiovanni@awn.it

Cioncolini Lisa

Consigliera Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: l.cioncolini@comune.pisa.it; lisacioncolini@gmail.com

Del Corso Francesca

Consigliera Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: francesca.delcorso@comune.pisa.it; fradelcor@gmail.com

De Neri Mariachiara

Consigliera Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: m.deneri@comune.pisa.it; m.kyara@tiscali.it

Gallo Sandro

Consigliere Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: s.gallo@comune.pisa.it; sandrogallo69@gmail.com

Mazziotti Alessandra

Consigliera Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: a.mazziotti@comune.pisa.it; alessandramazziotti@gmail.com

Pierotti Francesco

Consigliere Comunale (Partito Democratico)

E-mail: f.pierotti@comune.pisa.it